Innovative eye protection
for your personal safety

Safety glasses, eye protection product worlds 2021/2021

You can also find all protective goggles in our catalog! You will receive a large number of safety goggles such as full vision goggles for laboratories, chemistry, etc. and leisure goggles such as solarium goggles and sunglasses (also for pilots, convertible fans, mountaineers) with special UV protection, child safety goggles and many more.

Download PDF catalog

Your Specialist for Safety Goggles

For more than 100 years we have been your professional contact for all kinds of safety glasses. We have high-quality safety glasses for many purposes to protect your eyes. We are happy to help you by phone on +49 (0) 911 754737 to advise you free of charge which protective goggles are ideal for your area / purpose.
View all goggles online or in our catalog. You get a large number of safety glasses such as full-view safety glasses for laboratories, chemistry, etc. and leisure glasses such as solarium glasses and sunglasses (also for pilots, convertible fans, mountaineers) with special UV protection, child safety glasses and many more.
Protect your eyes at work, sport, leisure time in order to keep your eyesight before an accident happens. Protective goggles are not expensive and, unlike many other useless things in everyday life, they protect what is the most important sense organ for most people: your eyes.

Highly functional eye protection for every use

For generations, our products have been convincing with the highest quality and sophisticated design "Made in Germany".

More information

Protective goggles with individual advertising print

We can also print all of our protective goggles in one or two colors with your logo.

More Information

Personal advisory service for all products

Whether full-view safety glasses for laboratories, chemistry, etc. or leisure glasses such as solarium glasses and sunglasses with special UV protection. We are happy to help.

 

More information

  • Comprehensive range
  • Easy to order
  • No minimum order quantity
  • Fast delivery

Perfektion vor Augen
Ihr Spezialist für Schutzbrillen

Schutzbrillen, Augenschutz-produktwelten 2021/2022

Alle Schutzbrillen finden Sie auch in unserem Katalog! Sie erhalten eine große Anzahl von Arbeitsschutzbrillen wie z.B. Vollsicht Schutzbrillen für Labor, Chemie usw. und Freizeitbrillen wie z.B. Solariumbrillen und Sonnenbrillen (auch für Piloten, Cabrio-Fans, Bergsteiger) mit speziellem UV Schutz, Kinderschutzbrillen und viele mehr.

Jetzt PDF-Katalog herunterladen

Perfektion vor Augen - Ihr Spezialist für Schutzbrillen

Seit mehr als 100 Jahre sind wir Ihr professioneller Ansprechpartner für Schutzbrillen der unterschiedlichsten Art. Sie finden bei uns für viele Verwendungszwecke hochwertige Schutzbrillen, um Ihre Augen zu schützen. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen telefonisch unter +49 (0)911 754737 zur Verfügung, um Sie kostenfrei zu beraten, welche Schutzbrillen für Ihren Bereich / Einsatzzweck ideal sind.

Schauen Sie sich alle Schutzbrillen online oder in unserem Katalog an. Sie erhalten eine große Anzahl von Arbeitsschutzbrillen wie z.B. Vollsicht Schutzbrillen für Labor, Chemie usw. und Freizeitbrillen wie z.B. Solariumbrillen und Sonnenbrillen (auch für Piloten, Cabrio-Fans, Bergsteiger) mit speziellem UV Schutz, Kinderschutzbrillen und viele mehr.

Schützen Sie Ihre Augen bei Beruf, Sport, Freizeit, um Ihr Augenlicht zu behalten, bevor ein Unfall passiert ist. Schutzbrillen sind nicht teuer und im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen unnützen Dingen im Alltag schützen Sie das, was für die meisten Menschen das wichtigste Sinnesorgan ist: Ihre Augen.

Hochfunktioneller Augenschutz für jeden Einsatz

Seit Generationen überzeugen unsere Produkte mit höchster Qualität und anspruchsvollem Design "Made in Germany".

Mehr erfahren

Individuelle Schutzbrillen mit Werbeaufdruck

Nutzen Sie unseren Logo-Service: wir bedrucken ausgewählte Schutzbrillen-Modelle ein- oder zweifarbig mit Ihrem Logo.

Mehr erfahren

Persönlicher Beratungsservice zu allen Produkten

Sie haben Fragen zu Eigenschaften und Einsatzbereichen unserer Brillenmodelle und Gläser: sprechen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gerne.

Mehr erfahren

  • Umfassendes Sortiment
  • Einfache Bestellung
  • Keine Mindest-bestellmenge
  • Schnelle Lieferung